Travel to Puerto Plata

The Dominican Republic is a magical destination for any traveller. Once in Puerto Plata, you will discover charming white sand beaches, local flora and fauna, and impressive mountains overlooking the coast. Staying in a hotel in Puerto Plata, you'll have easy access to the nightlife, which is based around songs, musical instruments, and dancing. There are many great hotels. For example, the Puerto Plata Riu Bachata, the Riu Merengue Puerto Plata, the Riu Mambo Puerto Plata, and the Playa Dorada.


Tourist are very welcome here. There are also a wide variety of attractions, from windsurfing to hiking or horseback riding, swimming, scuba diving, or simply sunbathing. For children, the Ocean World Adventure Park is synonymous with unforgettable memories.


A trip to the Dominican Republic is ideal for recharging your batteries in peaceful surroundings and a sunny climate. You could opt for a Dominican Republic all-inclusive package to ensure a quiet and serene stay. Boating enthusiasts can even rent a catamaran for an outing in turquoise waters with a delicious lobster lunch on board!

Search a destination
 

Puerto Plata

Puerto Plata

La république Dominicaine est une destination magique pour tout voyageur. En prenant la direction de Puerto Plate, découvrez des plages de sable blanc charmantes, une faune et une flore locales impressionnantes et des montagnes surplombantes saisissantes. En logeant dans un hôtel de Puerto Plata, vous aurez facilement accès à la vie nocturne qui est fortement développée autour des chants, des instruments de musique et des danses. Les établissements hôteliers sont d’ailleurs très présents. Citons par exemple le Riu Bachata Puerto Plata, le Riu Merengue Puerto Plata, le Riu Mambo Puerto Plata, et le Playa Dorada.
 
L’accueil réservé aux touristes est positif. Les attractions sont également variées de la planche à voile aux randonnées pédestres ou équestres ou une Puerto Plata excursions en passant par la baignade, le farniente et la plongée sous-marine. Pour les enfants, le parc aquatique Ocean World sera synonyme de souvenirs inoubliables. 
 
Ce voyage en République Dominicaine, en anglais Republic Dominican, est idéal pour se ressourcer dans un cadre reposant sous un climat ensoleillé. Optez même pour une formule tout inclus république dominicaine pour passer un séjour tranquille et serein. Les amateurs de nautisme peuvent même louer un catamaran pour une sortie dans les eaux turquoise avec repas à bord à base de homards succulents ! 
 

Photos de Puerto Plata

 

Vidéo Puerto Plata

 

Puerto Plata